Your partner in professional manure removal and green maintenance.

Privacy Policy

Who we are

The address of our website is: https://terravac.be.

What personal data we collect and why we do it

Contact forms

Cookies

When you leave a comment on our site, you can indicate whether we can store your name, your e-mail address and website in a cookie. We do this for your convenience so that you do not have to enter this information again for a new response. These cookies are valid for one year.

If you have an account and you log in to this website, we will store a temporary cookie to determine whether your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is deleted as soon as you close your browser.

As soon as you log in, we will store some cookies in connection with your login information and screen display options. Login cookies are valid for 2 days and cookies for screen display options for 1 year. If you select "Remember me", your login will be saved for 2 weeks. As soon as you log out of your account, the login cookies are deleted.

When you change or publish a message, an additional cookie is stored by your browser. This cookie does not contain any personal data and only contains the post ID of the item that you have edited. This cookie expired after a day.

Embedded content from other websites

Messages on this website may contain embedded (embedded) content. For example, videos, images, messages, etc. Content from other websites behaves exactly the same as if the visitor had visited this other website.

These websites may collect information about you, use cookies, embed third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with this embedded content, including interaction with embedded content if you have an account and are logged into that website.

Analytics

Met wie we uw data delen

How long we keep your data

When you leave a response, that response and the metadata of that response will be saved forever. In this way we can automatically recognize and approve follow-up responses instead of moderating them.

For users who register on our website (if applicable), we also store personal information in their user profile. All users can view, change or delete their personal information at any time (only the username cannot be changed). Website administrators can also view and change this information.

What rights do you have for your own data

If you have an account on this website or you have posted comments, you can request an export file of your personal information that we have from you, including all information that you have given us. You can also request that we remove this personal information that we have from you. This does not contain any data that we are required to keep for administrative, legal or security purposes.

Where we send your data

Visitor comments can be checked via an automated spam detection service.

Disclaimer

All information offered on the Website about Terra-Vac Europe is for informational purposes only and Terra-Vac Europe reserves the right to change the information on the website without prior notice. Therefore, no rights or claims can be derived from the information provided on the website for the future. Terra-Vac Europe cannot guarantee that the information provided via the Website is always up-to-date, correct and complete, although it strives to do so as much as possible. For example, the information you receive may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors due to technical reasons.

Terra-Vac Europe accepts no responsibility or liability for damage resulting from inaccuracies or omissions in the information provided via the website or for damage that otherwise arises from actions entered by information provided via the Website, except to the extent that this is directly caused by its own intent, gross negligence or negligence. Terra-Vac Europe is in no way liable for any form of indirect damage resulting from the use of the Website, including consequential damage, loss of profit, lost savings and damage due to business interruption.

U wil graag een demo van onze

Paardenmest en Groenonderhoud Machines?

Vul onderstaand aanvraagformulier in en wij nemen zo spoedig mogelijk contact met u op om een afspraak te maken in één van onze demo-locaties.

Politique de confidentialité

Qui est Terra-Vac

L'adresse de notre site Internet est: https://terravac.be.

Quelles données personnelles nous collectons et pourquoi nous le faisons

Formulaires de contact

Cookies

Lorsque vous laissez un commentaire sur notre site, vous pouvez indiquer si nous pouvons stocker votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et votre site Web dans un cookie. Nous le faisons pour votre commodité afin que vous n'ayez pas à saisir à nouveau ces informations pour une nouvelle réponse. Ces cookies sont valables un an.

Si vous avez un compte et que vous vous connectez à ce site Web, nous stockons un cookie temporaire pour déterminer si votre navigateur accepte les cookies. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et est supprimé dès que vous fermez votre navigateur.

Dès que vous vous connectez, nous stockons des cookies en relation avec vos informations de connexion et vos options d'affichage à l'écran. Les cookies de connexion sont valables 2 jours et les cookies pour les options d'affichage à l'écran pendant 1 an. Si vous sélectionnez "Se souvenir de moi", votre identifiant sera enregistré pendant 2 semaines. Dès que vous vous déconnectez de votre compte, les cookies de connexion sont supprimés.

Lorsque vous modifiez ou publiez un message, un cookie supplémentaire est stocké par votre navigateur. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et ne contient que l'ID de publication de l'élément que vous avez modifié. Ce cookie a expiré après une journée.

Contenu intégré provenant d'autres sites Web

Les messages sur ce site Web peuvent contenir du contenu intégré (intégré). Par exemple, des vidéos, des images, des messages, etc. Le contenu d'autres sites Web se comporte exactement comme si le visiteur avait visité cet autre site Web.

Ces sites Web peuvent collecter des informations sur vous, utiliser des cookies, intégrer le suivi tiers et surveiller votre interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris l'interaction avec le contenu intégré si vous avez un compte et êtes connecté à ce site Web.

Analytics

Met wie we uw data delen

How long we keep your data

Lorsque vous laissez une réponse, cette réponse et les métadonnées de cette réponse sont enregistrées pour toujours. De cette façon, nous pouvons automatiquement reconnaître et approuver les réponses de suivi au lieu de les modérer.

Pour les utilisateurs qui s'inscrivent sur notre site Web (le cas échéant), nous stockons également des informations personnelles dans leur profil d'utilisateur. Tous les utilisateurs peuvent consulter, modifier ou supprimer leurs informations personnelles à tout moment (seul le nom d'utilisateur ne peut pas être modifié). Les administrateurs du site Web peuvent également afficher et modifier ces informations.

Quels droits avez-vous sur vos propres données

Si vous avez un compte sur ce site Web ou si vous avez publié des commentaires, vous pouvez demander un fichier d'exportation de vos informations personnelles que nous avons de vous, y compris toutes les informations que vous nous avez fournies. Vous pouvez également demander que nous supprimions ces informations personnelles que nous détenons de vous. Cela ne contient aucune donnée que nous sommes tenus de conserver à des fins administratives, juridiques ou de sécurité.

Where we send your data

Les commentaires des visiteurs peuvent être vérifiés via un service de détection de spam automatisé.

Disclaimer

En cas de discussion sur le contenu de ce texte rédigé en langue française, la version en langue anglaise prévaudra. Cette traduction effectuée par un bureau de traduction certifié ne pourra donc en aucun cas être juridiquement contraignante.

Terra-Vac Europe n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour les dommages résultant d'inexactitudes ou d'omissions dans les informations fournies via le site Web ou pour les dommages qui résultent autrement des actions saisies par les informations fournies via le site Web, sauf dans la mesure où cela est directement causé par ses propres intention, négligence grave ou négligence. Terra-Vac Europe n'est en aucun cas responsable de toute forme de dommages indirects résultant de l'utilisation du site Web, y compris les dommages consécutifs, la perte de profit, les économies perdues et les dommages dus à une interruption d'activité.

U wil graag een demo van onze

Paardenmest en Groenonderhoud Machines?

Vul onderstaand aanvraagformulier in en wij nemen zo spoedig mogelijk contact met u op om een afspraak te maken in één van onze demo-locaties.